Boxer’s SolidWorks Blog has got a new Home !!

Dear Friends and Readers,

Time flies like the wind“. This blog has been more than four-year old but I feel I’m connected to you all from many many years.  I would like to thank you all, who have supported me by reading, encouraging and sharing my work.

I would like to inform you all that Boxer’s SolidWorks Blog has got a new home and all my Tips, Tricks, Tutorials and News about SolidWorks and related  products will be available at the new address ( It still will be available at http://gupta9665.wordpress.com for sometime till I move everything to new site). I just want to let you know that nothing has changed and you’ll find everything in the same way you’ve finding on the old site. Beside I’ll be starting a API section/page on the new site where I’ll be sharing macros which I’ve created over the years. 

You are requested to please visit the new site from now on and bookmark it for reference and SolidWorks related information. Please feel free to inform your friends, colleagues and people whom you consider can be benefited with the information on the Boxer’s SolidWorks Blog

Your suggestions on the layout and the content of the new site are welcome. Keep reading, contributing and sharing your thoughts.

Thanks and Regards

Deepak Gupta

Boxer’s SolidWorks Blog

I'll be happy to know your views and opinions as this will help me to improve. You can share them as comments below.

