THANK YOU and HAPPY NEW YEAR

The year is about to over and new year is knocking on the door. Leaving past behind we all are set to jump into a new beginning. Before I start celebrating the new year I would like to say “Thanks” all my readers for making 2011 more special for me. 

This year I wrote closed to 100 posts including news, events, tutorials, etc. But the most important and special thing was that my page view touched closed to 90000 in numbers which is more than 2.5 times than last year. So basically it’s an increment with bonus for me.

Of course, the reality is that this accomplishment couldn’t have happened without you, the readers of my blog. When I sit down to write anything to share here, there’s always a consideration in my mind of how this can benefit my readers. With so many wonderful resources and bloggers out there sharing great content and ideas, I want to make sure that readers are happy with their decision to spend some of their time here on my blog.

I want to use this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for helping me as much as I hope I’m helping you. Thanks to all the support I’m getting since I started writing since year 2009. 

Bottom line: you readers are who keep me employed. This blog is now past the three great years mark and I hope to continue to many more years.

THANK YOU


AND HAPPY NEW YEAR

I'll be happy to know your views and opinions as this will help me to improve. You can share them as comments below.

